Career

Are you ready for new tasks that will make you go above and beyond? Do you want to play in a first-class team from day one? Then apply now at Meryts.

Consulting lives from and through personalities: Clear thinking, creativity and cooperation are what set them apart. That’s what makes working at Meryts so attractive: an inspiring environment, interdisciplinary teams and exciting topics.

If a corporate is too anonymous and a family business too narrow for you, then you’ve come to the right place. Meryts is organized as a partnership and allows you a steep personal and entrepreneurial development. We pay special attention to the development of your personality and your individual strengths. For this we have special coaching and mentoring concepts – from day one.

Meritocracy? Meryts! We enable you to perform and learn quickly while balancing your free time and family. We are looking for personalities who question the status quo and shape the future. To do this, we need bright minds of all disciplines and experience levels – with a thirst for adventure and a steep learning curve. This includes natural scientists, engineers and economists as well as sociologists and philosophers.

Apply now: career@meryts.com

Menu

Karriere

Bist du bereit für neue Aufgaben, an denen du über dich hinauswächst? Willst du ab dem ersten Tag in einem erstklassigen Team spielen? Dann bewirb dich jetzt bei Meryts.

Beratung lebt von und durch Persönlichkeiten: Klares Denken, Kreativität und Kooperation zeichnet sie aus. Genau das macht das Arbeiten bei Meryts so attraktiv: ein inspirierendes Umfeld, interdisziplinäre Teams und spannende Themen.

Wenn dir ein Konzern zu anonym und ein Familienunternehmen zu eng ist, dann bist du bei uns richtig. Meryts ist als Partnerschaft organisiert und ermöglicht dir eine steile persönliche und unternehmerische Entwicklung. Ein besonderes Augenmerk legen wir auf die Entwicklung deiner Persönlichkeit und die Entfaltung deiner individuellen Stärken. Dafür haben wir spezielle Coaching und Mentoring Konzepte – vom ersten Tag an.

Meritocracy? Meryts! Wir ermöglichen dir Leistung und schnelles Lernen in Balance mit Freizeit und Familie. Wir suchen Persönlichkeiten, die den Status Quo hinterfragen und die Zukunft gestalten. Dafür brauchen wir kluge Köpfe aller Fachrichtungen und Erfahrungsstufen –  mit Lust auf Abenteuer und eine steile Lernkurve. Dazu zählen Natur-, Ingenieur- oder Wirtschaftswissenschaftler genauso wie Soziologen und Philosophen.

Jetzt bewerben: karriere@meryts.com

Menü